2014 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Sharon Rill-Soester
Executive Vice President:  Ken Ambs
Secretary:  Amy Fiscus
Treasurer:  Peter Plante
V. P. of Productions:  Keith Soester
V. P. of Marketing/Publicity:  Jean Laustsen
Jessie Roy
V. P. of Youth Outreach:  Victoria Schultheis
V. P. of Membership:  Kim O'Byrne-Rozman
V. P. of Technical Operations:  Walter Hauck
V. P. of Hospitality:  Lynne Anne Donchez
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Dan Weidman
V. P. of Fundraising/Benefits:  Alana Caraccio
Past President:   


House Manager Andy O'Neill