2013 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Sharon Rill
Executive Vice President:  Ken Ambs
Secretary:  Jessie Roy
Treasurer:  Peter Plante
V. P. of Productions:  Keith Soester
V. P. of Marketing/Publicity:  Jean Laustsen
Fred Conover
V. P. of Youth Outreach:  Sharon Cerauli
V. P. of Membership:  Ken Weigert
V. P. of Technical Operations:  Walter Hauck
V. P. of Hospitality:  Debra McKee
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Dan Weidman
V. P. of Fundraising/Benefits:  Alana Caraccio
Past President:   


House Manager Andy O'Neill