Mystery at Twicknam Vicarage

Prev | Index | Next

Date:  November 2006
Written by:  David Ives
Music by:   
Lyrics by:   
Director:  Kate Couzens
Musical Director:   
Producer:  John Zimmerman


Inspector Dexer
Jeremy Thumpington-Ffines
Sarah Penworthy-Pilks
Roger Penworthy-Pilks
Mona Thumpington-Ffines
The Sofa
Fran Carroll
Stuart Wyss
Sarah LeClair
Scott Fishman
Annamarie Hughes
Clubroom Couch


Sound and Lighting Scott Connard