2016 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Rob Rosiello
Executive Vice President:  Nancy Ridgeway
Secretary:  Kim O'Byrne-Rozman
Treasurer:  LaFaun Reed-Kahn
V. P. of Productions:  Vicki Shultheis
V. P. of Marketing/Publicity:  Jean Laustsen
Jim Wolfe
V. P. of Youth Outreach:  Colby Langweiler
V. P. of Membership:  Carly Price
V. P. of Technical Operations:  Walter Hauck
V. P. of Hospitality:  Lynne Anne Donchez
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Dan Weidman
V. P. of Fundraising/Benefits:  Alana Caraccio
Past President:  Sharon Rill-Soester


House Manager Andy O'Neill