2012 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Sharon Rill
Executive Vice President:  Ken Ambs
Secretary:  Jean Laustsen
Treasurer:  David Sharper
V. P. of Productions:  Keith Soester
V. P. of Marketing/Publicity:  Jean Brenner
V. P. of Youth Outreach:  Sharon Cerauli
V. P. of Membership:  Ken Weigert
V. P. of Technical Operations:  John Demeter
V. P. of Hospitality:  Debra McKee
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Dan Weidman
V. P. of Fundraising/Benefits:  Alana Caraccio
Past President:  John Zimmerman


House Manager Andy O'Neill