2002 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Jim Kirkwood
Executive Vice President:  John Nicolazzo
Secretary:  Andy McPhee
Treasurer:  Dave Keller
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Norman Berger
V. P. of Public Relations:  Lynne Anne Donchez
V. P. of Children's Theater:  Phyllis Eckelmeyer
V. P. of Membership:  Scott Connard
V. P. of Workshops:  Kevin Donaghy
V. P. of Hospitality:  Gay McPhee
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Joseph Spadafora, Jr.
V. P. of Benefits:  Scott Fishman
Past President:   


Lights and Sound Coordinator Walter Hauck