1997 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Dave Swartz
Executive Vice President:  Jim Kirkwood
Secretary:  Donna Nicolazzo
Treasurer:  Dave Sharper
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Pat Appino
V. P. of Public Relations:  Pat Achilles
Gordon Day
V. P. of Children's Theater:   
V. P. of Membership:  Jean Laustsen
V. P. of Workshops:  John Nicolazzo
V. P. of Hospitality:  Valerie Sharper
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Bob Margolies
Lynne Anne Donchez
V. P. of Benefits:  Jim Palmer
Past President:   


Lighting and Sound Coordinator Andy Emery