1991 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Valerie Renak
Executive Vice President:  Annette Nicolazzo
Secretary:  Russ Johnson
Treasurer:  Cooley Joyner
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Pat Walsh
V. P. of Public Relations:  Dick Thomas
Anthony Baruffi, Jr.
V. P. of Children's Theater:   
V. P. of Membership:  Rosemary Martin
V. P. of Workshops:   
V. P. of Hospitality:  Bettelou Constantine
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  David Sharper
Andy Emery
V. P. of Benefits:  Carl Sessa
Past President:  Mickey Kolman


Lights and Sound Coordinator Andy Emery