1990 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Mickey Kolman
Executive Vice President:  Annette Nicolazzo
Secretary:  Jo Page
Treasurer:  Cooley Joyner
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Jennifer Seiberlich
V. P. of Public Relations:  Carrie Miles
Dick Thomas
V. P. of Children's Theater:   
V. P. of Membership:  David Sharper
V. P. of Workshops:  Ingrid Johnson
V. P. of Hospitality:  Valerie Renak
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Ted Seiberlich
Bruce Rowe
V. P. of Benefits:  Martha Ricca
Past President:   


Lights and Sound Coordinator Andy Emery