1989 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Norman R. Berger
Executive Vice President:  Annette Nicolazzo
Secretary:  Mardi Harrison
Treasurer:  Cooley Joyner
V. P. of Adult Productions:  June Ramberg
V. P. of Public Relations:  Carrie Miles
V. P. of Children's Theater:   
V. P. of Membership:  David Sharper
V. P. of Workshops:  Jennifer Lilley
V. P. of Hospitality:  Valerie Renak
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Frank McCrea
Ray Persing
V. P. of Benefits:  Florence Weisel
Martha Ricca
Past President:   


Lights and Sound Coordinator Andy Emery