1981 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Pat Appino
Executive Vice President:  Marion Kolman
Secretary:  Dody Buermann
Treasurer:  Frank Bjornsgaard
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Sue Atkinson
V. P. of Public Relations:  Mary D. Griffiths
V. P. of Children's Theater:  Fran Walheim
V. P. of Membership:  Mindy Ginsberg
V. P. of Workshops:  Martha Ricca
V. P. of Hospitality:  Sue Janson
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Norman Berger
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:   


Art Director
Planning Committee Chairman
Planning Committee

Benefits Chairman
Lights and Sound Coordinator

Mary Lou Ford
Mickey Kolman
Edie Patterson
Ken Confalone
Martha Ricca
Scott Connard
Lee Bjornsgaard
Frank Bjornsgaard