1977 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Mickey Kolman
Executive Vice President:  Phil Ludeke
Secretary:  Cheryl Ruehl
Treasurer:  Frank Bjornsgaard
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Russ Walsh
V. P. of Public Relations:  Toni Mazza
V. P. of Children's Theater:  Diane Mir
V. P. of Membership:  Pat Friedrich
V. P. of Workshops:  Tim Moyer
V. P. of Hospitality:  Barbara Confalone
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Walt Roberts
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:  Pat Appino


Art Director
Planning Committee

Special Events
Benefit Chairman
Light & Sound Coordinator
Walter Delle
Mary Drake
Ed Oberhuber
Ken Confalone
Ted Davis
Becky Ludeke
Ted Davis
Betty McShea
Walt Friedrich