1975 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Pat Appino
Executive Vice President:  Mickey Kolman
Secretary:  Coralie Davis
Treasurer:  Frank Bjornsgaard
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Walter Delle
V. P. of Public Relations:  Stephanie Campbell
V. P. of Children's Theater:  James DiBiasio
V. P. of Membership:  Becky Ludeke
V. P. of Workshops:  Jeannette Brown
V. P. of Hospitality:  Mary Ann Willey
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Mary R. Drake
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:  Ted Davis