1974 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Ted Davis
Executive Vice President:  Bob Atkinson
Secretary:  Pat Appino
Treasurer:  Lois Bailie
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Marjorie Barrett
V. P. of Public Relations:  Alan Van Wart
V. P. of Children's Theater:   
V. P. of Membership:  Mary Lou Ford
V. P. of Workshops:  Margaret Dana
V. P. of Hospitality:   
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Phil Ludeke
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:  Robert Phillips


Program Advertising Lucy Mitchell