1972 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Robert Phillips
Executive Vice President:  Marion Kolman
Secretary:  Edythe Patterson
Treasurer:  Lois Bailie
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Patsy Hager
V. P. of Public Relations:   
V. P. of Children's Theater:  Jean Carter
V. P. of Membership:  Joseph Nissly
V. P. of Workshops:  A. C. Daily
V. P. of Hospitality:   
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Gerry Fisher
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:  Nancy Binczewski