1964 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Jeanette Brown
Executive Vice President:  Myles Mandell
Secretary:  Barbara Rice
Treasurer:  Bill Spare
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Mary Hindle
V. P. of Public Relations:   
V. P. of Children's Theater:  Dottie Swartz
V. P. of Membership:  Sunny Oberhuber
V. P. of Workshops:   
V. P. of Hospitality:   
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  John Welsh
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:  George Hagen