1963 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  George Hagen
Executive Vice President:  Bob Linton
Secretary:  Carri Watson
Treasurer:  Bill Spare
V. P. of Adult Productions:  Jeanette Brown
V. P. of Public Relations:   
V. P. of Children's Theater:  Marnie Beegle
Lee Bjornsgaard
V. P. of Membership:  Joan Stack
V. P. of Workshops:   
V. P. of Hospitality:   
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:  Ed Oberhuber
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:  Ruth Nagle