1956 Board of Directors

Prev | Index | Next

President:  Thomas Griffith
Executive Vice President:  Polly Spare
Secretary:  Mary Campbell
Arlene Knauss
Diana Poneck
Treasurer:  William Hickling
V. P. of Adult Productions:   
V. P. of Public Relations:  Diana Poneck
Kaye Garner
Dorothy Swartz
V. P. of Children's Theater:   
V. P. of Membership:  Nancy Perry
V. P. of Workshops:   
V. P. of Hospitality:  Arlene Knauss
V. P. of Buildings and Grounds:   
V. P. of Benefits:   
Past President:   


Program Lee Bjornsgaard